Hall of Fame
In our decade-plus of existence we have had the privelage of inducting over 100 great student-athletes. Below is a complete list of the members of the Trench Trophy Hall of Fame. Click on header to sort list.
Last Name First Name School Year
Black Chauval Dunkirk 2016
Carr-Johnson Michael Hutch Tech 2016
Emer Nathan Iroquois 2016
Grisolia Tyler St. Francis 2016
Hutchinson Preston Franklinville/Ellicottville 2016
Jones Nick Dunkirk 2016
Kloss Sean Clarence 2016
Kubik Daniel Orchard Park 2016
Luderman Jacob Lancaster 2016
Pawlowski Nathan Cleveland Hill 2016
White Tyler Kenmore West 2016
Wilkes J.B. Grand Island 2016
Bruenn Greg West Seneca East 2015
Bullock-Watson Tristen Hutch-Tech 2015
Fuzak Jake Williamsville South 2015
Grant Jakob Depew 2015
Hannon Pat Springville 2015
Miner Leyton Alden 2015
Newsome Khaliqye Bennett 2015
Perlino AJ East Aurora-Holland 2015
Roberson Richard Canisius 2015
Senn Wesley Randolph 2015
Stephens Desmond Timon-St. Jude 2015
Wray Sam Starpoint 2015
Attea George Williamsville North 2014
Baker Chandler Maple Grove-Chautauqua 2014
Bowers Michael Randolph 2014
Crawford Keyshawn Cleveland Hill 2014
Kelleher Mike Maryvale 2014
Ksiezarczyk Evin West Seneca East 2014
Mistretta Joe Jamestown 2014
Rymarczyk Matt Kenmore East 2014
Wheatley T.J. Canisius 2014
Wilson Rob Cheektowaga 2014
Bill Jeremiah Hamburg 2013
Byrne Ryan Bishop Timon/St. Jude 2013
Doctor Tommy Grand Island 2013
Hillis Dawson Orchard Park 2013
Lamb Mike Depew 2013
MacIlwain Steven Cleveland Hill 2013
Merlau Ryan Pioneer 2013
Oldro Cody Randolph 2013
Perry Kevon Burgard 2013
Stauss Steven Albion 2013
Zobrest Phil Alden 2013
Bunker Jason Alden 2012
Czech John Jamestown 2012
Haines Cortland Jamestown 2012
Hunter Ryan Canisius 2012
Murphy Sean Bishop Timon/St. Jude 2012
Nocek Nick Fredonia 2012
Senn Michael Orchard Park 2012
Sommerville Khalil Bennett 2012
Studd Tyler Springville 2012
Swan Jake Maple Grove 2012
Anderson Nathan Frewsburg 2011
Austin Dan Southwestern  2011
Bartholomew Miles St. Francis  2011
Burgio Andrew Depew 2011
Chase Josh Alden 2011
DiPirro Kyle St. Mary's  2011
Lathrop Brandon Kenmore West  2011
Leach Devon Orchard Park  2011
Morganstern Mike Cheektowaga  2011
Scamurra T.J. Williamsville South  2011
Anna Dylan Pioneer 2010
Bauer Austin Lancaster  2010
Cambria Jack St. Joe's 2010
Fluent Ben Randolph  2010
Langworthy Pat Southwestern  2010
NeMoyer Thomas Canisius 2010
Sanders Anthony McKinley  2010
Schiavi Mike Lackawanna  2010
Therrien Todd Williamsville East  2010
Washington Dereon Riverside  2010
Bigelow Troy Eden 2009
Carlson Jasen Southwestern 2009
Gallagher Dillon Williamsville South 2009
Harnden Eric Grand Island 2009
Hornung Matt Cheektowaga 2009
Howard Desmond St. Francis 2009
Marsh Zack Panama 2009
Mulhern Sean Riverside 2009
Shreve Casey North Tonawanda 2009
Shreve Kyle North Tonawanda 2009
Buck Chris Frontier 2008
Bunker Ben North Tonawanda 2008
Gens Corey Maple Grove 2008
Green Reggie Lackawanna 2008
Hairston Curtis Cleveland Hill 2008
Harnden Ryan Grand Island 2008
Kieliszek Kevin Lancaster 2008
Mesi Justin Orchard Park 2008
Phillips Steve Sweet Home 2008
Rohauer Donald Alden 2008
Smith Mike Grover Cleveland 2008
Urschel John Canisius 2008
Benson Anthony Grover Cleveland 2007
Eldridge Zack Cleveland Hill 2007
Dudkowski Kevin Depew 2007
Garvey Art East Aurora 2007
Jesonowski Joshua Iroquois 2007
Balcerzak Corey Lockport 2007
Bloom Randy Orchard Park 2007
Rosario Jose Randolph 2007
Hymes Corey St. Francis 2007
Christman Nicholas Sweet Home 2007
Hadi Abdullah Lackawanna 2006
Skubis Christopher Clarence High School 2006
Byrum Carlton Depew 2006
Rodriguez Gil Frontier 2006
Kakavand Nicholas Iroquois 2006
Apperson Andrew Maple Grove 2006
Appenheimer Mike Maryvale 2006
DePalma Joseph Silver Creek 2006
Steinwald Harrison St Joe's 2006
Eaton Blake Allegany-Limestone 2005
Beaver Jeffrey Burgard 2005
King Justin Grand Island 2005
Jesonowski Jesse Iroquois 2005
Hogg John McKinley 2005
Annis Max North Tonawanda 2005
McElwain Tim Randolph 2005
Papia Jeff St Joe's 2005
Bittner Pete Williamsville North 2005
Smith Chris St. Francis 2004
Worthington Doug St. Francis 2004
Brown Tim Burgard 2004
Rosner Adam Depew 2004
Coan Steve Frewsburg 2004
Margerum Ian Hamburg 2004
Port Alex North Tonawanda 2004
Weber Jason Orchard Park 2004
Miller Matt Portville 2004
Santiago Adriel South Park 2004
Langworthy Matt Southwestern 2004
Randle Brandon Burgard 2003
Amos Ryan Cleveland Hill 2003
Kindt Justin Depew 2003
Livingston John Eden 2003
Ingraham Doug Grand Island 2003
Haney Alex Lockport 2003
Maull Gary Olean 2003
Graham Matt Orchard Park 2003
Sickles Andy Randolph 2003
Freeman Garvie South Park 2003
*Bold indicates a player inducted in consecutive years prior to Committee rule changes
Pitbull Awards
While the Trench Trophy is dedicated to recognizing the best offensive and defensive lineman, who specifically play in the trenches, we realize that some of the best players on the field don't have their hand in the dirt on both sides of the ball. We have decided to start awarding players who may play offensive or defensive line and another position like tight end, fullback, or linebacker. The players below have been recognized for their outstanding play.
Last Name First Name School Year
Hwang Duke Williamsville North 2014
Morrow Roderick Burgard 2014
© Copyright Trench Trophy and Specular Design Group, LLC. All Rights Reserved.